[Video] Thievery & Mischief Skirmish – Landroval


Greetings Reader[s].

Once again I bring you the further adventures of Jonthon, Man-Captain on Landroval. Today I recorded him going through the skirmish. This one is a bit more straightforward for me, and it is easier to locate the encounter mobs. The final fight is a bit tougher than the due to it being against an Elite, but it is doable for me.

Without much further ado, here is the 2 part recording of the skirmish:

Skirmish – Part 1/2

Skirmish – Part 2/2

I hope you enjoy them.

~Branadoc

~ by Branadoc on March 8, 2011.

2 Responses to “[Video] Thievery & Mischief Skirmish – Landroval”

  1. Nice uploads! Thanks – have just got access to this skirmish so will be giving it a go myself soon 😀

    • Glad you enjoyed the videos 🙂

      With this skirmish the key is to remember to take your time, some of the additional enemy mobs can be a pain if you pull too close together. Also remember to stick around points you capture – all but 2 are guaranteed [in my experience] to have counter-attacks on them. The front gate point it is best to pull back a bit [like I did in the video] to avoid aggroing the patrolling mobs in the courtyard.

      Have fun!

Leave a comment